Contest At Gymboutiques Webkinz Blog

Mystery Contest at Gymbo’s come join the fun!

http://www.thelamberts.com/webkinz_blog/

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tarah WWID is missis123 said,

    hey guys 🙂 can you please come to my site? i am like begging lol 🙂

    really. we need more views. they are dropping 😦 cry cry

    if u leave a comment, i’ll send you an item in WW

    here is the link:
    http://www.freewebs.com/webkinzlovers3/apps/blog/

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! LOL THANKS!

  2. 2

    Chazmo227 that is my user said,

    hey everybody! how are you guys?

  3. 4

    JRsDad (WWID = ilovecopper) said,

    Hi Naki – jr thinks the dancing queen picture is funny. (with the mouse face)

    By the way, I think it is sooo cool that you play the trumpet. I was in bands all my life (until married).

    I was a drummer. And Naki – you asked for my email. You should have it from this post. Right?

    See you soon. 🙂

  4. 5

    JRsDad (WWID = ilovecopper) said,

    JRsDad (ilovecopper) said,

    Note to Naki – please consider TRADING these items to jr:

    Cowaline Plush & Kinzville Academy Banner Thank you!!

  5. 6

    littleleaf32 said,

    Naki- On Webkinz kid 2’s blog you won the countdown webkinz clock. Do you want it? If not can I have it? We can trade. (Please leave your answer on my blog)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment