Snowy Manicure

Like my snowy manicure it’s blue with white snowflakes!

snowflake5

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    LeelaIrene said,

    Cool nails. GTG bye sorry ttyl

  2. 2

    texasgirl11 said,

    that’s really pretty! congrats!

    for my b-day i got a manicure and now my nails are really nice but they’re just a plain purple. it’s a really pretty purple though lol

  3. 3

    hi naki! cool i like the blue nails!!! 🙂

  4. 4

    Gymboutiques said,

    very cute! I need a manicure too. nails are not strong so they split and tear easy 😦

  5. 5

    KinzGramAtHeart (wwid sparkleprincess56) said,

    I love the manicure. Is it hard to do things with your hands?
    I was always so worried when I got a special manicure.
    Hope you are having a great time with all your new Webbies.

  6. 6

    Naki said,

    It’s not so bad but yeah I’m a little nuratic

  7. 7

    KinzGramAtHeart said,

    Naki
    How long have you had this blog?
    It looks great!

    Contest are so much fun.

  8. 10

    very pretty Naki 🙂
    I love getting my nails done but it doesn’t happen very often lol
    usually I try to do them myself


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment