Dancing Queen

Sorry I haven’t posted in such a long time! Here is a picture that will sure to make you laugh! Here is my dance picture from last year, This is my fancy move on tap shoes ( I’m really on my toes!) Enjoy!

 

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    KinzKidatheart said,

    I love the picture!

  2. 2

    tmt5 said,

    Nice picture. That must of been hard staying up like that long enough to get picture taken.

  3. 3

    Gymboutiques said,

    Nice pose! how long did you had to stay on your toes? I wouldn’t last a sec 🙂

  4. 4

    Naki said,

    It was hard but it turned out great, we would do 1….2…..3 on your toes and snap!

  5. 6

    Kayla said,

    Nice pic Naki, LOL stand on your toes? You have got to be kidding me! Cya soon girl!

  6. 7

    wow naki thats intense!!!! 🙂

  7. 8

    myprints said,

    cool!!! heehee the mouse on face. lol 😆 I could never do that dance lucky u!

  8. 9

    alg1128 said,

    wow see ur not hopeless that is awsome !!!

  9. 10

    SparkleSnowflake25 said,

    That looks cool with the face!! But the toes?! That’s like amazing!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment